Frequently Asked Questions


How to converse the wine?

Always keep your bottles stretched out! This will keep it safe from the air! And yes, the wine will hit the cork and prevent any problem! For each type of wine, we let you discover its optimum temperature! Our wines

How does the online payment work?

You can pay by credit card, check or wire transfer. Payment is secure thanks to Crédit Agricole by CB. For the check, please send us a check. For the bank transfer, during the validation of your order, our RIB will be sent to you by email.

What is the Marestel?

The Marestel is an appellation of the Roussette grape variety on a particular slope of Jongieux on a few hectares. Its exposure and the nature of its soils allow an extraordinary taste.

What wine with melted cheese dishes?

Sorry, but there is no obvious answer to this question! All our vines are suitable for fondue, raclette and tartiflette. The Jacquère is the safe bet for your fondue. But you can indulge yourself with Mondeuse as well (not for the recipe but to accompany)!

My account is not working, what should I do?

When registering, you must validate your email address by clicking on the link sent in the email that was sent to you. You can then log in!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Learn more

Got it!

Foire aux questions


Comment converser le vin ?

Toujours garder ses bouteilles allongées ! Cela permet de le garder en sécurité face à l'air ! Et oui, le vin va toucher le bouchon et empêcher un quelconque problème ! Pour chaque type de vin, nous vous laissons découvrir sa température optimale ! Nos vins

Comment se passe le paiement en ligne ?

Vous pouvez payer par carte bancaire, chèque ou virement bancaire. Le paiement est sécurisé grâce au Crédit Agricole par CB. Pour le chèque, merci de nous adresser un chèque. Pour le virement bancaire, lors de la validation de votre commande, notre RIB vous sera envoyé par mail.

Qu'est ce que le Marestel ?

Le Marestel est une appellation de cépage Roussette Sur un coteau particulier de Jongieux sur quelques hectares. Son exposition et la nature de ses sols permettent un gout hors du commun

Quel vin avec les plats de fromages fondues ?

Désolé, mais il n'y a pas de réponse évidente à cette question ! Tous nos viens conviennent à des fondue, raclettes et tartiflette. Le Jacquère est la valeur sure pour votre fondue. Mais vous pouvez vous laisser tenter par de la Mondeuse également (pas pour la recette mais pour accompagner)!

Mon compte ne marche pas, comment faire ?

Lors de votre inscription, vous devez valider votre adresse mail en cliquant sur le lien envoyé dans le mail qui vous a été envoyé. Vous pourrez ensuite vous connecter !

Ce site web utilise des cookies pour vous assurer la meilleure expérience de navigation sur notre site.

Plus d'information

Ok, J'ai compris